Dear Blog God…

Dear Blog God, Sorry I haven’t written in such a long time I have been very busy with life and stuff.   I went and saw an exhibition today of High Fructose http://hifructose.com/2012/12/13/hi-fructose-new-contemporary-art-magazine-kicks-off-2013-with-volume-26/

Pretty jolly cool.  If I had a million dollars I’d prolly spend it all on clothes, shoes and art.

I also went to see http://www.drgrordborts.com/dr-grordbort-s-infallible-aether-oscillators-where-science-meets-violence/ show, I wasn’t expecting ANYTHING as I had no idea about Dr Grordborts work AT ALL but was mightily impressed and it inspired me to do some paintering- which I haven’t actually started as yet.

Well Blog God, I hope this will lead you to forgive me and I shall post some more exerpts about fabulousness soon.

Big Love

Vee

Leave a Reply

